Contact Us Call Now Request Service
Nearby Now Reviews
4.9
Based on 1155 reviews

Shoreview MN

Shoreview MN Repairs Springs Openers

All American Door Company provides garage door installation, maintenance and repair services to the residents of Shoreview, MN and the surrounding areas since 2005. There is no part of your garage door we can’t fix, from broken springs to dented panels — and most work can be done the same day you call!

Read our reviews and find out why your neighbors consider us to be their nearby garage door service company in Shoreview, MN. contact us to schedule!

Local Reviews
for Shoreview, MN

All American Door Co Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 23 customer reviews

Our Reviews by City

Eagan, MN (50)
Osseo, MN (10)


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Excellent service, on time




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.115-93.1575

Response from All American Door Co:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive rating!


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service!




Review of All American Door Co

Austin came out less than 24 hours after our garage spring broke and did the repair along with a tune up, showing us where to be lubricating it every 6 months. This was all really helpful and he also showed us how to use the WiFi app. Very pleased with the knowledge, service and efficiency!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1225-93.1175

Response from All American Door Co:

We are so grateful for your kind words.


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Outstanding service, especially on Labor Day




Review of All American Door Co

I broke a torsion spring on Labor Day morning. My truck was trapped in the garage. Called All American Door. They had repairmen there within 2 hours. They were quick, courteous, knowledgeable and done within 1 hour.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.1575

Response from All American Door Co:

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team!


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great Service




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0775-93.145

Response from All American Door Co:

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

On time service




Review of All American Door Co

Garage door cable snapped on a Tuesday afternoon. Service was requested an arrived on Wednesday morning. Everything went smoothly. Repair was explained. Charges were explained and voila' garage door is working smoothly.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.08-93.1075

Response from All American Door Co:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback.


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service




Review of All American Door Co

Jeremy had great communication regarding the install and updates regarding the timeline. He was professional and courteous and did an excellent job installing the door. Thank you!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.085-93.1275

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service. Price was a little high I think.




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.17

Response from All American Door Co:

Thanks for the 5 stars. We really appreciate you business!


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

great service




Review of All American Door Co

caleb did a very professional,quick job

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1075-93.1675

Response from All American Door Co:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback.


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Excellent technician




Review of All American Door Co

Andrew explained everything clearly and succinctly and repaired my door very quickly

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0875-93.1425

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service!




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1175-93.1225

Response from All American Door Co:

We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and your garage door service was a success. Thanks for the kind words!


Awesome service




Review of All American Door Co

Customer service, service technicians were great! Within a week we have a new garage door that works perfectly. Price was great, too! Thank you for a job very well done!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.12-93.1275

Great Service!




Review of All American Door Co

Phil was awesome, before he made any repairs he showed me exactly what was wrong and how it was effecting the operation of my garage door. Very patient and informative even though it was freezing cold that day!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.145

Great Service




Review of All American Door Co

Jahari was fast and very professional. He was also very friendly and shared progress when I came down to check on things. He never acted like I was bothering him.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0775-93.11

Great service, price and execution!




Review of All American Door Co

Great service, price and execution after we called American garage door. We called to have another company come out and service are broken garage door. The service tech got out and said the door he had Did not match our single car garage door and had no ideas to help resolve our problem. Back to the search of finding someone. Called American garage door and they had someone out to show us a variety of great options and was able to give us a price and estimate for when it could be done immediately. They were out within back to the search of finding someone. Called American garage door and they had someone out to show us a variety of great options and was able to give us a price and estimate for when it could be done immediately. They were out within a week to install and did an excellent job. Professional, and got right to the job and have it done within a couple of hours. Well done!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0625-93.1275

A lifesaver!




Review of All American Door Co

I just bought my home less than a week ago and when the cable to the garage door broke, with a lot of my belongings still in the garage, it was important to have the door fixed immediately, I appreciated the fact that there was a technician available after hours and Rory did a great job of getting the door repaired quickly and efficiently!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1025-93.1475

Excellent Sales and Installation Experience!




Review of All American Door Co

We had a great experience with All American Door, Working with Nick on the initial sale exceeded out expectations. He was able to identify an out-of-state manufacturer that had exactly the right color and window style that we wanted. While he was here, he also noticed a couple of slight problems with our garage door opener and he took care of those things for us for free. The door arrived on the date that was estimated and the installation was scheduled for two days later. Nick was the installer and did a great job. There was a slight error by the manufacturer and Nick took care of ordering the parts to correct the issue. This was a great experience and I would definitely recommend All American Door to others.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1175-93.145

Great Service




Review of All American Door Co

Price is ?

ShoreviewMN55126 45.09-93.13

Good service




Review of All American Door Co

Good service

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.1625

Ask for Jason




Review of All American Door Co

Jason did a great job getting my garage door operational. He was efficient and got the job done quickly

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0725-93.145

Jason was prompt and nice




Review of All American Door Co

Jason knew in less than 5 minutes what the problem was but that 5 minutes costs me $49.95. My garage door opener was broke and I would have bought a Liftmaster from them but they don't offer no interest financing and I can't afford to pay for the whole amount outright. Jason was nice though.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1225-93.185

Prompt and courteous service




Review of All American Door Co

I called and was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Jon called to give me an estimated arrival time and he arrived right on schedule. He did a great job installing new cables, bottom fixtures and vertical tracks. Also honored 5 year warranty coverage for cables that were installed just over 4 years ago. Would definitely recommend!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1175-93.145

Great, personable service




Review of All American Door Co

I'm only giving a three star for price, since I didn't do any cost comparing. But I think its fair. The service was very good, fast, very nice serviceman. Seemed to be also an honest company, which always puts me at ease. I would definitely call again.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0875-93.1425

spring replacement




Review of All American Door Co

work was done with quality parts. service was top notch. price and discount was great for a retired person.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.11-93.1275

Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door springs replaced with lifetime warranty

Near Kevin Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Jason J.

Jason J.

Garage door replacement

Near Heather Ridge Dr, Shoreview, MN 55126
Shoreview, MN - Garage door replacement
jeremy  h.

jeremy h.

Jeremy installed new garage door

Near Heather Ridge Dr, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door spring replacement

Near Gramsie Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door cable replacement

Near Sunset Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door spring replacement

Near Chatsworth St N, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Springs

Near Kent St, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door cable replacement

Near Willow Creek Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door estimate

Near Heather Ridge Dr, Shoreview, MN 55126
Jason J.

Jason J.

Garage door replacement

Near Dale Ct N, Shoreview, MN 55126
Shoreview, MN - Garage door replacement
Jason J.

Jason J.

Garage door replacement

Near Dale Ct N, Shoreview, MN 55126
jeremy  h.

jeremy h.

Jeremy installed new garage door

Near Debra Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door spring replacement

Near Lake Ridge Dr, Shoreview, MN 55126
Phil P.

Phil P.

Garage door service garage door repair

Near Lexington Ave N, Shoreview, MN 55126
Shoreview, MN - Garage door service garage door repair
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door, bottom bracket, end bearing plate replacement

Near Maple Pond Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door, spring, cable, roller replacement

Near Maple Pond Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door estimate

Near Dale Ct N, Shoreview, MN 55126
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door spring replacement

Near Red Fox Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126
Anthony A.

Anthony A.

Garage Door Repair: The garage door opener was completely unresponsive for the client. After ruling out power source and circuit breaker issues, I identified a malfunctioning logic board. I replaced the logic board and conducted thorough testing to verify the correct and reliable operation of the garage door opener.

Near Owasso St, Shoreview, MN 55126
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door opener replacement

Near Hodgson Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door spring replacement

Near Brigadoon Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door opener, cable replacement

Near Elaine Ave, Shoreview, MN 55126
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door repair

Near Mackubin St, Shoreview, MN 55126
jeremy  h.

jeremy h.

Garage door repair

Near County Rd J, Shoreview, MN 55126
Jimmy S.

Jimmy S.

Garage door Spring replacement.

Near Snail Lake Ct E, Shoreview, MN 55126
The Twin Cities Loves All American Door Co.
Leave a Review Read Reviews
badge-google-guaranteed badge-five-star-rated badge-bbb-accredited badge-chamber-member badge-smith-approved-contractor ThreeBest-Award-2022 badge-best-of-buisness