Contact Us Call Now Request Service
Nearby Now Reviews
4.9
Based on 1130 reviews

Shoreview MN Repairs Springs Openers

All American Door Company provides garage door installation, maintenance and repair services to the residents of Shoreview, MN and the surrounding areas since 2005. There is no part of your garage door we can’t fix, from broken springs to dented panels — and most work can be done the same day you call!

Read our reviews and find out why your neighbors consider us to be their nearby garage door service company in Shoreview, MN. contact us to schedule!

Local Reviews
for Shoreview, MN

All American Door Co Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 23 customer reviews
Mobile Tools for Contractors and Service Professionals Powered by Nearby Now

Our Reviews by City

Eagan, MN (49)
Osseo, MN (10)


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Excellent service, on time




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.115-93.1575

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service!




Review of All American Door Co

Austin came out less than 24 hours after our garage spring broke and did the repair along with a tune up, showing us where to be lubricating it every 6 months. This was all really helpful and he also showed us how to use the WiFi app. Very pleased with the knowledge, service and efficiency!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1225-93.1175

Response from All American Door Co:

We are so grateful for your kind words.


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Outstanding service, especially on Labor Day




Review of All American Door Co

I broke a torsion spring on Labor Day morning. My truck was trapped in the garage. Called All American Door. They had repairmen there within 2 hours. They were quick, courteous, knowledgeable and done within 1 hour.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.1575

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great Service




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0775-93.145

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

On time service




Review of All American Door Co

Garage door cable snapped on a Tuesday afternoon. Service was requested an arrived on Wednesday morning. Everything went smoothly. Repair was explained. Charges were explained and voila' garage door is working smoothly.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.08-93.1075

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service




Review of All American Door Co

Jeremy had great communication regarding the install and updates regarding the timeline. He was professional and courteous and did an excellent job installing the door. Thank you!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.085-93.1275

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service. Price was a little high I think.




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.17

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

great service




Review of All American Door Co

caleb did a very professional,quick job

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1075-93.1675

Response from All American Door Co:

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback.


Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Excellent technician




Review of All American Door Co

Andrew explained everything clearly and succinctly and repaired my door very quickly

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0875-93.1425

Map of Shoreview, MN 55126

Great service!




Review of All American Door Co

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1175-93.1225

Awesome service




Review of All American Door Co

Customer service, service technicians were great! Within a week we have a new garage door that works perfectly. Price was great, too! Thank you for a job very well done!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.12-93.1275

Great Service!




Review of All American Door Co

Phil was awesome, before he made any repairs he showed me exactly what was wrong and how it was effecting the operation of my garage door. Very patient and informative even though it was freezing cold that day!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.145

Great Service




Review of All American Door Co

Jahari was fast and very professional. He was also very friendly and shared progress when I came down to check on things. He never acted like I was bothering him.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0775-93.11

Great service, price and execution!




Review of All American Door Co

Great service, price and execution after we called American garage door. We called to have another company come out and service are broken garage door. The service tech got out and said the door he had Did not match our single car garage door and had no ideas to help resolve our problem. Back to the search of finding someone. Called American garage door and they had someone out to show us a variety of great options and was able to give us a price and estimate for when it could be done immediately. They were out within back to the search of finding someone. Called American garage door and they had someone out to show us a variety of great options and was able to give us a price and estimate for when it could be done immediately. They were out within a week to install and did an excellent job. Professional, and got right to the job and have it done within a couple of hours. Well done!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0625-93.1275

A lifesaver!




Review of All American Door Co

I just bought my home less than a week ago and when the cable to the garage door broke, with a lot of my belongings still in the garage, it was important to have the door fixed immediately, I appreciated the fact that there was a technician available after hours and Rory did a great job of getting the door repaired quickly and efficiently!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1025-93.1475

Excellent Sales and Installation Experience!




Review of All American Door Co

We had a great experience with All American Door, Working with Nick on the initial sale exceeded out expectations. He was able to identify an out-of-state manufacturer that had exactly the right color and window style that we wanted. While he was here, he also noticed a couple of slight problems with our garage door opener and he took care of those things for us for free. The door arrived on the date that was estimated and the installation was scheduled for two days later. Nick was the installer and did a great job. There was a slight error by the manufacturer and Nick took care of ordering the parts to correct the issue. This was a great experience and I would definitely recommend All American Door to others.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1175-93.145

Great Service




Review of All American Door Co

Price is ?

ShoreviewMN55126 45.09-93.13

Good service




Review of All American Door Co

Good service

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1125-93.1625

Ask for Jason




Review of All American Door Co

Jason did a great job getting my garage door operational. He was efficient and got the job done quickly

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0725-93.145

Jason was prompt and nice




Review of All American Door Co

Jason knew in less than 5 minutes what the problem was but that 5 minutes costs me $49.95. My garage door opener was broke and I would have bought a Liftmaster from them but they don't offer no interest financing and I can't afford to pay for the whole amount outright. Jason was nice though.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1225-93.185

Prompt and courteous service




Review of All American Door Co

I called and was able to schedule an appointment for the next day. Jon called to give me an estimated arrival time and he arrived right on schedule. He did a great job installing new cables, bottom fixtures and vertical tracks. Also honored 5 year warranty coverage for cables that were installed just over 4 years ago. Would definitely recommend!

ShoreviewMN55126 45.1175-93.145

Great, personable service




Review of All American Door Co

I'm only giving a three star for price, since I didn't do any cost comparing. But I think its fair. The service was very good, fast, very nice serviceman. Seemed to be also an honest company, which always puts me at ease. I would definitely call again.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.0875-93.1425

spring replacement




Review of All American Door Co

work was done with quality parts. service was top notch. price and discount was great for a retired person.

ShoreviewMN55126 45.11-93.1275

Josh P.

Josh P.

Garage door cables track and bottom brackets and rollers

Near Knoll Dr, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door estimate

Near Reiland Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door opener install

Near Reiland Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door estimate

Near Reiland Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Caleb A.

Caleb A.

Garage door opener install

Near Owasso St, Shoreview, MN 55126
Jason J.

Jason J.

Garage door replacement

Near Dudley Ave, Shoreview, MN 55126
Shoreview, MN - Garage door replacement
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Opener

Near Snelling Ave, Shoreview, MN 55126
Caleb A.

Caleb A.

Garage door tune up

Near Colleen Ave, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage door repair

Near Bridge Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Josh P.

Josh P.

Free new garage door estimate

Near Gramsie Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Nate H.

Nate H.

Garage door cable replacement

Near Willow Creek Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Springs

Near Lorraine Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Cables

Near Birch Trail, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Cables

Near Birch Trail, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Service

Near Birch Trail, Shoreview, MN 55126
Austin D.

Austin D.

Garage did spring replacement

Near Bucher Ave, Shoreview, MN 55126
Caleb A.

Caleb A.

Garage door opener install

Near Bluestem Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Caleb A.

Caleb A.

Garage door opener install

Near Bluestem Ln, Shoreview, MN 55126
Caleb A.

Caleb A.

Garage door spring replacement

Near Sunview Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Springs

Near Lois Dr, Shoreview, MN 55126
Caleb A.

Caleb A.

Garage door bottom seal replacement

Near Serene Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Service

Near Arbogast St, Shoreview, MN 55126
Jason J.

Jason J.

Garage door replacement

Near Viewcrest Rd, Shoreview, MN 55126
Shoreview, MN - Garage door replacement
Caleb A.

Caleb A.

Garage door cable replacement

Near Lake Cove Ct, Shoreview, MN 55126
Dusty L.

Dusty L.

Springs

Near Sylvia Ln N, Shoreview, MN 55126
The Twin Cities Loves All American Door Co.
Leave a Review Read Reviews